Seattle, Washington

There are days when it takes everything you have to smile. It doesn’t come naturally, but it’s worth it to make it happen no matter how awful you feel. Here’s how:

Step 1.

Smile step 1

Step 2.

Smile step 2

Step 3.

Smile step 3

Step 4.

Smile step 4

 

*pictures taken by Dina Remi @ Dina Remi Studios

k.h. 2011

11 Responses to “Forcing a Smile”

    • Kimbernator

      Ha ha…thank you!! This was my first blog and I was trying to figure things out…never thought anyone would look at it!

      Reply
      • Ink. [Anette]

        Well I was happy to share this one Kimbernator. I think it’s nothing short of brilliance. And it works!
        I hope I can send some readers to your blog this way. Congrats on your blog!

      • Kimbernator

        See…now you made me smile!!! Thank you!! 🙂

  1. brucethomasw

    It works… I’m smiling . . . actually a big wide grin! Thanks for paying it forward, so to speak. Good day eh . . . (i’m Canadian . . . lol)

    Reply
    • Kimbernator

      Ha! What’s funny is this was my very first post and I was really just doing it as an experiment. But it really does work!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

