Prague, Czech Republic

Just walking down the street is an experience in some places, but especially in Prague. I wondered what it was like to grow up in a city like this, surrounded by history. Do you ever get used to it? Do you eventually take the beauty for granted?

I never put my camera away. I wanted to capture every random bit of eye candy I saw on the street  and take it home with me.

And so I did.

Prague 1 Prague 2 Prague 3 Prague 4 Prague 5 Prague 6 Prague 7 Prague 8

k.h. 2010

2 Responses to “Czech Republic: Prague”

  1. Kimbernator

    I know! Everywhere you look there’s something beautiful!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

