Monument Vally, AZ/UT

In my effort to improve my photography skills, I have gained a deepening appreciation for natural beauty as well as an increased awareness of the world around me. Colors, shapes, and details have become a much bigger part of my life, and I am thankful for them. In a world that can’t stop talking and moving, something like a beautiful sunrise can take you captive and hold you in the present, even if only for a second.

mittens sunrise_-2_-3_fused

mittens  sunrise_-2_-3_-4_-5_fused  totem pole sunrise

totem pole sunrise_-2_-3_tonemapped totem pole sunrise_-2_-3_-4_-5_-6_tonemapped k.h. 2013

3 Responses to “Navajo Nation: Monument Valley Sunrises”

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS